2020 Spring and Summer Term Dates

Posted by Jo Nash on 11 October 2019

SPRING TERM 
 

Start date:  Monday 13th Jan

Half term:  Monday 17th Feb - Saturday 22nd Feb

Half term intensive lessons available and open for bookings

End date: Saturday 4th April

Rookie CPR courses on 14th and 17th April -  open for bookings

SUMMER TERM

Start Date:
 Monday 20th April 

BANK HOLIDAYS/LIBERATION DAY - there will be lots on this year due to the 75th anniversary of the liberation of Jersey. We have chosen to close Enjoy2swim for the long weekend and allow everyone to go out and join the festivities and activities on offer.

Monday 4th May - closed
Fri 8th May - closed
Sat 9th May Liberation Day - closed

Half Term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May
Half term intensive lessons available and open for bookings

Due to the public holidays, please note your end date

Monday 6th July
Tuesday 30th June
Wednesday 1 July
Thursday 2 July
Friday 10 July
Saturday 11 July

Dates for Summer Holiday intensive lessons - open for bookings

Monday 20th July
Monday 27th July
Monday 3 Aug

Contact Us

Just click here to get in touch with us.

Send Enquiry

Our latest news

© 2018 - 2020 enjoy2swim. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email nicky@enjoy2swim.je requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by GroupBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Mrs Nicky Holgate Smith

Email: nicky@enjoy2swim.je